The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Book Four)

$16.91
In stock

DASHNER, JAMES TPB STANDARD RANDOM HOUSE US RAND HOUSE CHILD US DELACORTE PRESS YOUNG ADULT USA

The prequel to the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series-- The Kill Order is a modern classic for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. It can be read alone or as a companion to the action-packed series. Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth and mankind fell to disease. Mark and Trina were there when it happened, and they survived. But surviving the sun flares was easy compared to what came next. Now a disease of rage and lunacy races across the eastern United States, and there's something suspicious about its origin. Worse yet, it's mutating, and all evidence suggests that it will bring humanity to its knees. Mark and Trina are convinced there's a way to save those left living from descending into madness. And they're determined to find it--if they can stay alive. Because in this new, devastated world, every life has a price. And to some, you're worth more dead than alive.

More Information
Weight (kg) 0.3100
Recommended No
Width (cm) 14.1
Length (cm) 20.9
Height (cm) 21
Package Contents The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Book Four)
Brand Penguin Books
Warranty Type No Warranty
ISBN/ISSN 9780385742894
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account